The 61 Book Challenge!!!

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t uploaded in a while my wi-fi has been on the fritz! Anyway, a couple of days ago I came up with this 61 Book Challenge. I’ll attach it below but basically I made a list of 61 books that I have heard AMAZING things about! I’m going to read them all by the end of 2015! Check it out! (Remember there are only 52 weeks in a year so get reading!)

The 61 Book Challenge

Here is a song to get you pumped!!!

Survivor – Eye of the Tiger

“It’s the eye of the tiger, it’s the thrill of the fight
Risin’ up to the challenge of our rivals
And the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night
And he’s watchin’ us all with the eye of the tiger”

Happy Holidays,

Madison ❤

P.S Sorry for all the exclamation points I am just so excited!

2 thoughts on “The 61 Book Challenge!!!

Leave a Reply

