Birthday Book Haul!

Hi guys! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season! So, my birthday just recently came up and I thought I would show you guys all the mystical magical books I was given! This is my FIRST book haul so I am SUPER excited for you guys to see the books I got!

20150121_224823

Revenge of the Girl with the Great Personality by Elizabeth Eulberg

Damsel Distressed by Kelsey Macke

The Duff by Kody Keplinger

If I Stay by Gayle Foreman

The Selection by Kiera Cass

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

So I know I’m a little late on reading some of these… You’re probably thinking “MADISON THAT’S ABOUT TO BE A MOVIE!” or “Gosh, Madison that is already a movie.”  So, yes I’m late but i’m thinking about doing a giveaway to make up for it so let me know if you’d like me to do that down below. I’m sorry I’ve been missing but I have a ton of great review coming up soon! If you’d like to see what I’ve been reading you can check out my Goodreads page!

XOXO,

Madison

Here is a song I have been loving;

Sara Bareilles – Winter Song

“This is my winter song to you.
The storm is coming soon,
it rolls in from the sea

My voice; a beacon in the night.
My words will be your light,
to carry you to me.

Is love alive?
Is love alive?
Is love
They say that things just cannot grow
beneath the winter snow,
or so I have been told.

They say were buried far,
just like a distant star
I simply cannot hold.”

2 thoughts on “Birthday Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

