The Frozen Book Tag!!!

So, I was tagged by Captivated~By~Fantasy to do this book tag and I am super excited! This is my first book tag so I hope you enjoy it!


1.Frozen heart… beautiful! Powerful! Dangerous! Cold! What character do you think of when you hear this description?

When I hear this definition I think of Warner from Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. He’s sexy, a little bit crazy, and dangerously irresistible. images


 Do You Want To Build a Snowman?A character you want to build a snowman with… 

I would want to build a snowman with Annie from Breathe, Annie, Breathe by Miranda Kenneally I love this character so much! She is such a strong and funny character who has never-ending perseverance. I would want to talk about how she got over the grief of losing her boyfriend and how she found such a cute new bae. I’d also want to know how she stopped hating running because I want to try to be more athletic 😛 .


For the first time in forever…  You haven’t been able to read anything in a long time and your TBR pile has been growing larger and larger. What book (of your TBR pile, so no rereads) would you pick?

I would read The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu it looks like a really good book with an interesting plot and it reminds me of 13 Reasons Why and I absolutely LOVED that book.


Love is an open door… With what book or which character (or both!) would love be an open door with it? Or for what book/which character would you close the door?

So I can’t pick just one so I would open the door to Derek from the Shadow Falls Series by C.C Hunter and I would also open the door to Kent from Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver. Both characters are supportive, kind, and super cute and I would love the opportunity to fall in love with either of them. ❤ I would close the door on Jeremy from Going Vintage by Lindsey Leavitt. He is a total ass I mean who cheats on their girlfriend with another girl online and then tries to get her back?


Let it go…A book or book series you used to love but you let it go.

I used to read the Judy Moody by Megan McDonald all the time when I was younger but I stopped reading it a couple years ago.


Reindeers Books Are Better Than People… Let’s say you’re tired of people today. What book would you rather spend the day with? 

I would rather spend the day with To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han. It is such a cute funny book and a great read.


In summer… A book perfect for summer

I think The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series is great for summer I also think the series The Winnie Years by Lauren Myracle is great for the summertime.


Fixer Upper… A book that’s a bit of a fixer-upper and should be fixed with a little bit of love ?

In Deep by Terra Elan McVoy need some fixing it has a difficult plot and I just had a lot of problems with it. I wrote a review about it here if you want to hear more about my issues with it.


Okay, that it that was A LOT of fun I hope you enjoyed it and I’m tagging all of you guys to do this challenge!

XOXO,

Madison ❤

One thought on “The Frozen Book Tag!!!

Leave a Reply

